Douglas Greed

Mix #86

Douglas Greed is a master producer of quality electronic music. Straddling the lines of house, techno and unassignable genres, his attention to detail and obvious skill level has garnered him releases on some of the worlds best labels including Bpitch Control, Freude Am Tanzen Recordings, Lebensfreude Records, Voltaire Music and many more. With 6 pages of releases on Beatport stretching all the way back to 2006, prolific is an apt word to describe his tireless dedication to music and quest to perfect his sound.

This mix was recorded after 3 cups of coffee in his home studio exclusively for FWD.DJ and is ready for the club in prime time. Check the editorials section for his interview.

Track List:

1. DSC - The Furnace
2. Billy Kenny - Work
3. Darius Syrossian - Made for Manchester (Alan Fitzpatrick)
4. Kiwi - Rabbit Hole feat. Cactus Sauna
5. Christian Nielsen - Do You Mind
6. Anotr - Love can do
7. Sergio Fernandez - Urano Beatz
8. Wally Lopez - Don´t Stop
9. Tom Zanetti - Darlin
10. Groove Armada - Keep Rocking in
11. SYAP - Go Up
12. Alaia & Gallo - Satsified
13. Roska - Killin It
13. Gina Breeze - After Dark